香港鋁窗公司 | 歐洲高級鋁窗 | 鋁窗品牌牌子推薦 - JS WINDOW

專家觀點

“美國麻省理工學院的Kerry Emanuel教授在2008年的研究指出,由於全球暖化關係,颱風及颶風的強度,可能隨年月不斷增加。

 

而近十年來破壞性最強的颱風,非2018年的「山竹」莫屬,當時其破壞窗戶的場面歷歷在目。經此一役,促使香港人明白到安裝一套高規格的窗戶系統,與購買高級家品同樣重要!

 

我們的職責是幫助建築師及用家作門窗設計及品牌推薦,創建首層保護,以長遠可靠地防衛其舒適居所和高級建築。同時能以窗戶展現藝術風格,使您的空間充滿理想氣氛和質感!”

-Esmond Pat(JS Aluminium Window創辦人兼鋁窗專家)

為何選擇JS

香港鋁窗

為何選擇JS

優質歐洲鋁窗

我們代理歐洲各國(包括德國、比利時和西班牙等)知名品牌,品質絕對領先世界。

尖端結構結合最新技術,先進材料配合無縫安裝,豐富了我們產品的功能:智能排水系統、溫度控制和防盜功能,並能承受惡劣環境和天氣。最重要的是,製品精緻、優雅且完美無瑕!

標準化系統

我們所有產品皆有標準化系統。而系統制式鋁窗是最安全、最耐用和設計精良的窗戶系統,需要以標準組件進行複雜安裝,這將由我們的專業精英完美執行,減少折舊與維修。

先進的窗框更能使積水系統地排出,平衡壓力從而防止門窗系統內層滲水。

請立即諮詢JS團隊了解更多!

度身訂造

JS了解您們度身訂造理想窗戶的特別細節,例如需要細長框架、消音,甚至隔熱等功能。

輔助設計師和建築師建構夢想藍圖是我們的職責。

我們將致力配合他們執行計劃,同時提供創新和定制的解決方案,以滿足其挑戰性的要求。

專業工藝

在整個服務流程中,我們的專業團隊會與您密切溝通和保持進度透明,提供最佳服務,確保您稱心滿意。

而我們經驗豐富的技術人員經嚴格訓練,且通過ISO認證,定能完美安裝窗戶。

香港優質鋁窗公司

JS Aluminium Window(怡星鋁窗)是一家香港鋁窗分銷商和安裝服務公司,其母公司Joystar於2008年創立,過去十多年於建築界完善發展。

 

憑著豐富的經驗與獨特的眼光,Joystar創辦人Esmond Pat再度於2013年建立JS Aluminium Window品牌,專門為住宅及商業客戶提供各種創新的鋁窗定制方案,以及引入一系列高級歐洲鋁窗品牌,帶領行業潮流,開創更卓越的生活方式。

高級歐洲鋁窗代理

平衡窗戶美觀與實用並重是我們的哲學,也是挑戰。遍尋歐洲各國鋁窗牌子,我們發現比利時Aliplast一款「系統制式鋁窗」規格最符合香港天氣。Aliplast是國際頂尖高端窗戶供應商,JS於2017年起已成為其香港獨家分銷商。

我們的宏願

我們向成為香港最優秀高級鋁窗服務供應商的目標邁進!從起草設計到安裝保養,我們致力為每個項目細節提升價值,透過精湛的工藝技術和完美執行的施工,為建築師、室內設計師和用戶提供最專業服務。JS Aluminium Window絕對是值得信賴的合作夥伴!

Aluminium Windows | European Quality Window Hong Kong - JS WINDOW

Expert’s Note

“Kerry Emanuel from MIT published his study in 2008 indicating that the intensity of typhoons and hurricanes are only increasing by year due to global warming.

 

Destructive typhoons are infamously known for bringing down countless windows dating back since decades ago, up to the latest Mangkhut in 2018. I dare say it is absolutely fundamental and necessary for everyone, especially in Hong Kong, to understand the importance of installing a set of quality windows system.

 

Our duty is to assist the architect and end-user in creating a first layer of protection that will safeguard their cosy home or masterful architecture reliably, and in the long-term. Windows can also become a form of art or a mood setter to imbue your space with the desirable texture and atmosphere.”

– Esmond Pat, Window Expert & Founder of JS

Why us

Aluminium Windows Hong Kong

Why us

European Window

We carry a wide range of reputable brands from across European countries including Germany, Belgium, Spain and more, which ensures the world’s most premium quality. A sophisticated structure combined with the latest technology, the advanced usage of materials and seamless mounting, empowers our aluminium windows hk to become multi-functional, it has the ability to withstand to harsh weather, and most importantly, the outlook is immaculate.

System, Standard

All our products belongs to a standardised system. The proprietary window system with a standard module and complex installation procedure assures minimal depreciation and need for maintenance. Advanced window profiles allow water to drains out systematically, equalizing the pressure and thus preventing water ingress to the internal face of the window or door system. To learn more, consult with our professionals now!

Bespoke

JS understands that finding the ideal window call for specific tailor-made details such as slim profiles, or noise cancellation, and even thermal insulation. Our obligation is to assist designers and architects by turning their aspirations into reality. Guiding them through the planning, construction and execution processes, whilst providing innovative and customised solutions to fulfil their challenging requirements.

Expertise, Craftsmanship

Our comprehensive professional team will maintain close communication and transparency over the project throughout the whole process to ensure the final product will be aligned with your expectations. Moreover, all of our technicians and on-site workers are ISO-certified and professionally trained to provide quality service that meets your needs.

Quality Aluminium Windows in Hong Kong

JS Aluminium Window is a window distributor and installation service firm based in Hong Kong. Its parent company – Joystar, founded in 2008, has been well established in the construction and building industry for over a decade. JS is devoted to deliver quality aluminium windows in Hong Kong.

 

Entitled by the concrete experience and an innate aesthetic flair, Esmond Pat, the founder of Joystar then established JS Aluminium Window in 2013, specialising in highly innovative, bespoke aluminium window solutions for residential and commercial projects in different scales, aspiring to introduce a wide range of premium quality European windows that go beyond the fenestration industry’s status quo and pioneer a better lifestyle beyond dimension.

Bespoke European Window

Our philosophy and challenge for every project is to create a balance between aesthetics and practicality. Having explored across Europe, we have discovered the best European windows supplier that are also suitable for our unique climate conditions in Hong Kong. The Belgium brand – Aliplast, is one of the leading international suppliers in the market for exceptional quality windows, and thus, JS became their aluminium windows Hong Kong sole distributor since 2017.

Our challenges begin upon closure of projects

From drafting to installation and maintenance, each stage of the project is value-adding along with the masterful craftsmanship, construction skills and with flawless execution, serving the architect, interior designer and end-users with professions that accredit JS Aluminium Window to be the most trusted partner. Our ambition is to claim the throne of being the best supplier for quality windows Hong Kong.