防風捲閘 | 鋁製滾動式捲閘 | Alulux - JS WINDOW

Alulux

Alulux在香港供應一系列高品質的鋁製滾動式捲閘、防風捲閘和定制解決方案,提供隔熱、防盜、防噪音和保護私隱的產品。其高質量標準絕對能為您個人和居所提供全面保護!

全方位操控

Complete control

Alulux以便利使用為首要考慮,其滾動式捲閘流暢、安靜且易於操作,控制上極具靈活性。 其無線電遙控讓你無需移動便能安享產品所有功能,而計時器程式可預先安排自動操作,用家身處戶外亦能放心。

鋁質材料

Aluminium material

鋁是一種多功能金屬,環保而多功用,其材質輕身,僅有鋼材重量的三分之一,但卻非常耐用。 此外,鋁還有防風、抗腐蝕、抗噪音、抗撞擊、無毒和可反射高達95%的陽光的特性,使其在戶外產品中廣受歡迎。

全面保護

All-around protection

Alulux防風捲閘為您提供全面保護,讓您倍感安心。其電動組件可以防止滾動式捲閘被強行打開,令企圖闖入的賊人無功而還。 更重要的是,捲閘關閉後可形成一重隔熱氣墊,使隔熱效果提高45%,並將噪音降低最多10分貝。

產品

QOMPACT®滾動式捲閘

Qompact®滾動式捲閘適合室內和室外使用,具有應付入侵者和惡劣天氣的出色性能。 與眾多其他同類產品相比,其捲閘組件相較精巧與時尚,能節省大量空間。

s_onro®日光滾動式捲閘

s_onro®日光滾動式捲閘開啟時具有顯著的透視和通風效果,而關閉時也可以提供防曬、阻擋有害光線和監視的功能。 其中一個s_onro®的獨特功能是特殊設計的幾何形狀,如果太陽從仰角超過23°照射,它能阻止陽光直接射進房間,但從內向外望時,也保持極高能見度。

Alulux 滾動式捲閘的應用

影片

Wind Proof Shutter Hong Kong | Alulux - JS WINDOW

Alulux

Alulux roller shutter Hong Kong offers a range of high-quality aluminium roller shutters, wind proof shutters and customized solutions that provide thermal, theft, privacy, and noise protection. The quality standard guarantees exceptional reliability and all-around protection for you and your home.

Complete control

Smooth, quiet and easy to operate, Alulux roller shutters have great flexibility when it comes to control options, since convenience is the first priority. The radio-remote option gives you all the functions in the palm of your hand and without having to walk a single step. The programmable timer function enables you to schedule your operation in advance – even when you’re outside.

Aluminium material

Aluminium material

Aluminium is an eco-friendly and versatile metal with numerous advantages. Known as a lightweight material, it’s only a third of the weight of steel, yet it’s as durable. Moreover, aluminium has become popular in outdoor products as it’s corrosion resistant, sound and shock resistant, non-toxic, and can reflect up to 95% sunlight.

All-around protection

dfff2a6ddcb41680986356881d2d528b

Alulux roller wind proof shutters allow you to experience an extra sense of security as they offer a complete protection. Motorized elements can prevent the roller shutter from being forced open and make it a nightmare for burglars attempting to break-in. What’s more is closed shutters create an insulating air cushion, which allows increased thermal insulation by 45%, and reduces noise levels by up to 10 decibels.

Products

QOMPACT® ROLLER SHUTTERS

Appropriate for both indoor and outdoor use, the Qompact® roller shutters have exceptional performance against intruders and severe weather. The sleek and stylish roller shutter box is also relatively smaller in comparison to many other standard boxes, thus saving a ton of space.

s_onro® DAYLIGHT ROLLER SHUTTER

With a remarkable level of transparency and ventilation when open, the s_onro® daylight roller shutter can also provide protection from the sun, unwanted light and spying eyes when closed. One of the unique features of s_onro® is the specially designed profile geometry, where it can block out sunlight from directly entering the room if the elevation angle of sun exceeds 23°, but at the same time maintain a high-level of visibility form the inside looking out.

Alulux roller shutter Hong Kong application

Video

A team of firemen vs. Alulux’s Qompact Roller Shutters, who will win?

Alulux’s Qompact roller shutters provides a comprehensive security system that shields your home from extreme weather, storms and break-ins.
Qompact can improve thermal insulation up to 45%, thus lowering energy consumption and bills. Stylish shutter box of only 18 x 18 cm, relatively smaller in comparison to other standard boxes, thus saving a ton of space.