銅窗 | Secco 香港官方代理 - JS WINDOW

Secco Sistemi是源自意大利頂尖品牌,精於生產不同系統的門窗和以鍍鋅鋼、不銹鋼、耐候鋼和黃銅製的外牆。作為Secco的香港官方代理,我們致力於維護環境、安全與質素等的可持續發展,配合其產品自然環保的本質。

材料

Secco Sistemi精選的金屬質量極高,並且符合天然、整體配合性和安全性等要素。 這些材料除了以彈性結構和高耐用度而見稱外,還無需經常進行保養,且能夠回收重用,例如其黃銅窗便是當中表表者。

鍍鋅鋼

與不銹鋼一樣,鍍鋅鋼也可以提升亮度和透明度,從而令室內更光猛。 另外,於物理和技術等特性上,鍍鋅鋼亦非常適合用來生產修身而強固的高性能的窗戶。

耐候鋼

Secco Sistemi是第一個使用耐候鋼來生產優雅和高性能型號窗戶的公司。 事實上,耐候鋼的耐蝕性是傳統鋼的6-8倍,因此能在保持材料纖薄的同時,製作大尺寸和較重的高性能配置。

不銹鋼

使用不銹鋼可以提升亮度和透明度,令室內更光猛。 它是一種優良的合金,即使在惡劣的天氣環境下也不會生鏽,而且非常耐用和抗腐蝕。

黃銅

香港黃銅窗戶在應用上絕對可行,並有助將將建築重塑成古色古香和豪華的風格。 黃銅這種合金是環保的,又具有很強的耐候性,隨著時間的流逝,會呈現出獨特的個性化的色彩,而這種自然氧化也有自我保護的作用。

Secco的應用

安裝典雅銅窗探索無限可能

Brass Window | Secco Official Distributor Hong Kong - JS WINDOW

Secco Sistemi

Originating from Italy, Secco Sistemi is a top-tier brand producing integrated system for doors, windows and façades available in different materials like stainless steel, galvanized steel, brass or even corten. At the core, as Secco window Hong Kong official distributor, we strongly focuses on the ethical sustainability balancing between environmental, safety and quality, in which, all of their products are fundamentally naturally longer lasting and eco-friendly.

Materials

The selection of metals used by Secco Sistemi are of superb quality and have to fulfil certain characteristics: natural, integral and safe. Apart from being known for their structural resilience and durability over time, these materials require low maintenance, and are also recyclable and re-usable, such as the brass window

Galvanized Steel

The usage of galvanized steel can also provide lightness and transparency, thus elevating the brightness of an interior. Additionally, because of the physical and technical properties of galvanized steel, it is very suitable for producing thin yet strong and high-performing window profiles.

Corten Steel

Secco Sistemi are the first to use corten steel in the production of elegant and high-performing profiles. In fact, the corrosion resistance of corten steel is 6-8 times higher than traditional steels, thus allows high-performing fixtures of large dimensions and weight while maintaining the thinness of the sections to be possible.

Stainless Steel

The usage of stainless steel can provide lightness and transparency to considerably elevate the luminosity of an interior. It is a superb metal alloy that do not rust even when exposed to harsh weather conditions, stainless steel, is also incredibly durable and resistant to corrosion.

Brass

Whether patinated or satined, brass window Hong Kong application is totally feasible and capable of refurbishing architectures into an antique and luxurious expression. This metal alloy is environmentally friendly and yet has strong weather resistant properties, also adding a personalized tint and uniqueness that takes on a new complexion over time, however, this natural oxidization is also acts as a layer of self-protection.

Secco Hong Kong application possibilities

Install elegant brass window hong kong with infinite possbilities